So now, in less than a week,

• So now, in less than a week,

2 men, one a former coworker at Breezes and the other I've cross paths with time and again, were murdered in St. Ann. Nuh look like the divine intervention strategy a work.

Any motive established?

I guess our police was to busy installing our new custos!

Any motive established?

I guess our police was to busy installing our new custos!
      Well, the one in Runaway Bay is said to be robbery. The one in hills, none has been established as yet.

Do you know the cops are human...???

I say this to let you in to a little known fact - Security forces in each and every part of the world operate on the little known:
        Justice must not necessarily be done but appear to be done.
        In real terms it means - Suspected crimes are most often given full available focus and deployment of resources...rarely!!!

Most often the effort is made ONLY to give the appearance of justice.

...and if there is cynicism...full cynicism... the additional comment would be: ...and in the other cases full available focus and deployment of resources ONLY occur if the victim is well connected.

what is this drivel? do you know the clear up rate for murders in Jamaica? less than 50%...

Less than 50% + 1!

We are so lucky to have cleared up Kartel's!

Kartel was murdered?

My apologies! So glad we cleared up Lizard's!

Is Lizard really dead? Me nuh hear seh he was seen in Ochie.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Less than 50% + 1!

We are so lucky to have cleared up Kartel's!
                    mi belly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is Lizard really dead? Me nuh hear seh he was seen in Ochie.
                      Mi ear seh Lizard deh pon Licktop futon... im ah croak

Yeah, Gaza Slim see him a Ochi!

mek Addi deal wit him:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPKbUG9ZwXo

wow....great lyrics from di prison bud...

BTW...wi soon know tru di street grapevine wen Kartel start ben ova inna prison like "Chris"

Ah yah su reach! brilliant lyricist fi real