Likkle gamma sitting

So DJ it is. Smart yute.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

DJ Bambino ?

Nope. DJ Gambino.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That is because he was prepared.
          Get the feeling you are going yo end a football coach.....
          But how will you find time...?

LOL. Good one.

Right now I don't think I will end up being a coach, but one never knows

Didn't realize it was a 2 day exam now. Wish him luck. Which school did he choose? YC?

Nice!

So, how was his first day? One foot in the door at 105 Hope?

heheheh ... social studies is his most challenging because he only started in G5 in JA. having said that his average is low 90's, so we'll see.

him come een like leggo beast when mi pick him up likkle while!!!

GSAT social studies syllabus is, in a word, ridiculous and totally unnecessary.

OK that was 4 words but....