Likkle gamma sitting

• Likkle gamma sitting

GSAT tiddeh and a mawnin', him calm nuh baxide. Good for him.

He has his mom's brains so he's good!

I am offering sound advice, send the boy to Ardenne, he will be a cocksman,rational individual able to grasp concepts in book and practical theory of life ,not into semantics, a rebel with a cause, social activist, a balla....trust mi.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Time has flown. As Mo says, he will be fine with his mom's brains

well he needs to give some back, she might want to use it soon!!

what did you end up getting...the Amorok...the Ranger or the Hilux...whichever one...you soon find out how comfortable it is to sleep in

Good luck for him, tell him assassin the defender tell him fi ATTACK it with some fury today.

Is is always good when you come from good stock. He will be fine.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Is is always good when you come from good stock. He will be fine.

Tilla - suh what happen if yuh ongle come from "Lock and barrel"

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                    Tilla - suh what happen if yuh ongle come from "Lock and barrel"
                    In that case as we used to say in Jamaica "yuh salt!!"
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

yuh si dat now .....

anyway ended up with a navara...

Future go-cart champion. Campion to the werl!!!
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What is his first choice ?

What you think, Benz or Bimmer? Go-cart champion, Spelling Bee champion or DJ?
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

he went for the best school ....