• Twin of Twins claim ... Kartel used as scapegoat

Twin of Twins...

http://jamaica-star.com/thestar/20140318/ent/ent1.html

"Does it mean that his mother, sisters, close friends and family members, who are broken-hearted and extremely saddened by the outcome, endorse his alleged behaviour?"

Time for the twins to just stfu!

You obsesssssssed wid dis ting...at least yuh ave company wid Brick....Tilla dem need a forum fi demself.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You talking about obsession?!?!

Wooiiiee! Mi cranium!

lol ! woiee !

I can relate....but does this have substance ...DJ gone fi murda or man get murda fi spliff..juss asking..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

case of the century...prejudiced by the state...worl boss...nuh muss ketch mi interest...

OK sah.

But wait, there is more!

The trial of the bribing juror just got started. Stay tuned for my updates!

Dem say he was recorded! Him all a buy lunch fi di juror dem!

This is going to be good!

Woooiiiee! Di edge a mi seat!

Ohh shoot and den di sentences and appeal or ls....dammm...while police a murda and box up man fi a spliff .

those jurors should have been sequestered...sloppy

But wait, there is more!

The trial of the bribing juror just got started. Stay tuned for my updates!

Dem say he was recorded! Him all a buy lunch fi di juror dem!

This is going to be good!

Woooiiiee! Di edge a mi seat!
                      wooooiiiee!!

You talking about obsession?!?!
                        Funny fi true!
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

It gets better! Gaza Slim case is back on track. Kartel is charged with conspiracy to pervert the course of justice!

Woooooiiie!! Mi cyaan tek it no more! Mi tummuck a 'at mi!! :

Sit back and relax, X. A going to have material fi yuh fi di foreseeable fewcher!

Cant wait cases like this are of such national importance, human and ecological rights are at stake.

You and Brick keep me updated....case of the century....I thought it was Drummond /Mahfood ?

Pity you can't see the value of dismantling a major crime cartel.

Sigh!