JLPNP Vampiyas who created Criminal Garrisons must repent

Manley presents a very mixed bag and is a complicated fellow.

I respect Manley's very positive achievements in social reforms... Plus im guh good skool suh mi respek dat
    His political egoism & intemperance which gave Babylon cause fi flop wi cyaan get fi mi respek

Now if im did build one International Criminal Headquarters responsible fi destroying untold thousands of lives.. mi nuh tink mi wudda respek dat any atall
    Last edited by Don1; March 18, 2014, 12:00 PM.

Could be worse, we could be Singapore. DWL!

Sorry.

A convenient interpretation...

Look like wi need dat 'enquiry' fi chue !

Yep... wi need fi hold di JLPNP Vampiya dem accountable

Wid criminality askordin to Whirl Bank causing a -6% GDP haircut EVERY year... and costing ~US$70 Billion in losses over 40 years... smaddy should ave some 'splainin to do

Juss in terms of economic impact dis criminal ting 20X bigga dan FINSAC

Now if wi get into the murders, maiming etc...dat ah one nex ting di Vampiya dem affi account fah
          Last edited by Don1; March 18, 2014, 12:45 PM.

More importantly we need to filter out the self-serving propaganda..

Regarding the splaining.. I agree completely.. analysis of the crime explosion after 1989 which curiously coincided with the rapid creation of several garrison communities needs serious 'splaining !

All dat tuh yes.... Mi nuh exonerate PNP Termites like yuh waan whitewash JLP ChiChi

PNP and JLP ah strait up Vampiya tribes wid Vampiya Leadas...some leada wuss dan oddas
              Last edited by Don1; March 18, 2014, 01:03 PM.

U have a lot to learn.

Nope,

Tekking yuh eye off the ball.

Worry bout di yung wan dem.

Yuh want barf, nuh true!

Which stone you was hiding under in the 1970s?

Real jokah.
                      Yuh think seh is ongly labahrite gunman did exist? Sochaliss gunman dem was toe to toe with them and had the same serious firepower. Evil was to be found in both camps.

Is a jack mandora thing...quality difference and quantity difference is nothing to quibble over. jamaica is where it is because people like YOU like revisionism. I have no qualms about green and orange militancy. I have seen both do unspeakable things.

Nuh Portia big time fren yuh a chat bout!

Nope,

Tekking yuh eye off the ball.

Worry bout di yung wan dem.
                          Well is di Garrison Creator dem who unleash di societal destruction mi ah tawk.... fram 1960s til now.

Dem create the destructive "culture" around Garrisons. Those Godfathers of Garrisons must be held accountable in my view... along with any remaining Vampiyas still operating. The Godfather Vampiyas must not get any bly

Dis is how tings set....

Nowadays political garrisons are in retreat... discredited. So the JLPNP is not creating any more Garrisons or providing political cover for them... in fact the JLPNP is trying to distance itself from Garrisons.

We saw the Garrison de-politicization/independence process unfolding in the 1990s Matthews Lane/Zeeks uprising and in various Tivoli/Seaga/Bruce/Dudus Revolts ..... Dudus did all ah boxbox up Mayor McKenzie. He didn't need McKenzie...McKenzie needed him. Also recall that Dudus had to anoint Golding into West Kingston BEFORE he could get the seat.

In effect the Criminals on the Ground had turned the table on the Criminals in Parliament

But of course semi-independent Garrisons controlled by dutty criminals (like Dudus or Kartel and similar vermin .. are still a problem

Politicians are no longer willing or able to actively support Garrisons.... So Garrisons are increasingly in effect independent or "privatized" around the business of drug-running, extortion, contract killing, robbery etc....

They are losing the hardcore political agenda but may still be nominally aligned to PNP or JLP by their history
                          Last edited by Don1; March 19, 2014, 01:57 PM.

Nuh Portia big time fren yuh a chat bout!
                            Joshua???

Economic Malpractice is a b i t c h...

Vampiya nyam Bytch every day of di week... an thrice pon Sunday

Juss aks Seaga di DayWalker bout im Tivarli "moggle community" on which he spent many, many millions in "social malpractice"

Wooooiiieee mi Crocs!!!