• Clive Williams' sister on Nationwide radio

https://m.soundcloud.com/nationwide-...rackenridge-on

Finally a post about the victim. We are a sad sick society and all this phry about Kartel & fans, and no one is talking about the loss of life.

The Gleaner needs to dedicate a page on the thousands of persons killed in Jamaica. Something similar to a pictorial done by the NY Times after 9/11. 33% of murders go unsolved in Jamaica, and it approaches 13,000+ lives since 1970.

Reality Check!

Nearly a third of the more than 40,000 homicides committed in Jamaica since 1970 have gone cold, and files are languishing on the shelves of some police department with only the pathologist report on the cause of death, a retired police officer told The Gleaner.
    "Listen, don't let what the police say fool you. You think anybody investigating Tess Thomas' death. You think anybody investigating your colleague Vincent Tulloch's murder?" asked the now a retired cop, considered one of the finest before he was promoted to desk work.
    "Jamaica is a criminal's dream. The probability of being caught, tried and sentenced to death is zilch. That's why the police kill them," he said, giving life to allegations of rogue cops who are part of death squads in the pol

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead1.html

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
      "Listen, don't let what the police say fool you. You think anybody investigating Tess Thomas' death. You think anybody investigating your colleague Vincent Tulloch's murder?" asked the now a retired cop, considered one of the finest before he was promoted to desk work.
      Tess Thomas' son passed away about 6 weeks ago. He led a troubled life that I can't help but think was partly caused by the brutality of his mother's death.

Yes, maybe Clive Williams was no angel but he was no convicted murderer either.

She was interviewed last night after the verdict on Beyond The Headlines as well.

she was very very well spoken!

he was coming home from bible study when he stole Kartel's guns...poor innocent yute

nope...she did not say that, she acknowledge his involvement in the "gun thing" ... people come down on the police for extra judicial killings even if the victimm is a known wanted murderer but willing to give kartel "a second chance"?

sup'm nuh too right!

chow is no choir boy either btw ..... but that by itself does not make what he said not credible.

actually she blamed it all on Kartel...before he met Kartel he was a choir boy...and Chow's gun charge miraculously disappeared in exchange for his testimony...you following the Pistorious case...errors in chain of command and securing the crime scene are burying the prosecutions case...I do not understand how all of that evidence was allowed in to the Kartel trial...doesn't make sense...

.I do not understand how all of that evidence was allowed in to the Kartel trial...doesn't make sense...
                  HUSH...at least dat Bleached Reprobate nuh tun inna Mince Meat

What, yuh tink di Forum longing for controversy and cass cass? Yuh waan mi pick a fight wid Lazie?!

Brickie, stop acting the fool! Stop support criminality! Yuh a JFJ!?!? Talk to di people a Portmore. The honest ones will tell yuh Kartel inna tings from long time!

No not following pistorius trial

I take it i had something against Trayvon Martin too right? I follow trials and pick sense from nonsense....the evidence in the Kartel case didn't support a conviction in my view...just like how the evidence in the Zimmerman trial did not support a conviction...stop getting personal and emotional

Ansa mi dis:

If you were a juror, what would be your verdict?
                          Would your verdict be aligned with what you feel/know is the truth?

In one you called it right and in he other you were wrong. Simple.

Correct...how does that equate to me cheerleading for Kartel? I am not arguing based on emotion...I am arguing based on the evidence provided