Growing up my grandmother always warned

• Growing up my grandmother always warned

my brothers and I to be careful of the company we keep because every tub will have to sit on their own bottom.

Shawn Storm and the others must be saying to themselves this morning that if they had known they would have stayed away from the bad influence of Vybz Kartel. Now they all looking at life in prison.

As fi Addi di teacha, in one song he said, "If a bwoy doan like me, mi nuh care!" Well, you better hope the judge like you or you will never see road again ... as fi that thing you loved to sing about so much!

Up next? Tommy Lee!

I hope this is the end of Gaza.

(My Palestinian friends, please don't get offended. Gaza is not just in the Middle East.)

True words, yuh haffi know the people you hang out with. At some point we've all had to distance ourselves from questionable friends & associates.

And why do we think Kartel was a victim here, for choosing some criminal-minded friends?! Kartel is the leader here. I'm sorry for the others who should have chosen their friends more wisely.

Not a victim at all, maybe to his supporters.

His supporters need jobs! I pity them. These are the people who would keep hoodlums as heroes and bawl blood when their own gets cut down.

If they had jobs they would not have the time to be congregating outside the courthouse.

The interesting thing is there is no cry of an innocent man wrongly convicted by his grass root supporters(people close to him),it is all about second chances and no one of great importance was murdered.

His supporters need jobs! I pity them. These are the people who would keep hoodlums as heroes and bawl blood when their own gets cut down.

If they had jobs they would not have the time to be congregating outside the courthouse.
                They need morality & civility much more than they MAY need jobs

yuhzeet?