What happened to flight 370?

Was the pilot trying to commit suicide? Who turned off or ordered the radio turned off -- was there someone else in the cockpit?

Very disturbing!!

Some folks have a theory that the plane is in the Spartly Islands !

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
        Some folks have a theory that the plane is in the Spartly Islands !
        Didn't hear that one! I still think the alien theory is looking more logical ... what you think?

Did any of those fake passport holders look like Balotelli?

They weren't even black!

smh

Did any of those fake passport holders look like Balotelli?

They weren't even black!

smh
            That official is an idiot! No wonder they keep botching the search.

It is so ridiculous that I have to wonder if he is really an idiot or he was trying to throw people off track.

I have learnt that nuff times when we think people stupid its because we don't know what their real motives are.

This reminds of the black security guard who Aruban police threw in jail for a week when the girl from Alabama went missing. Just throw a black face into the mix!

It is so ridiculous that I have to wonder if he is really an idiot or he was trying to throw people off track.

I have learnt that nuff times when we think people stupid its because we don't know what their real motives are.
                  Oh ****!!!!!!!!!!!

Ben dem suss yuh out!!

Didn't hear that one! I still think the alien theory is looking more logical ... what you think?
                    The situation is one big mess :

The Chinese people are getting upset with the Malaysian Military because they believe that they are hiding something.

The Vietnamese rescue people are scaling back because they don't trust the information from the Malaysian military.

Here is a better explanation that aliens

Washington (AFP) - Months before Malaysia Airlines flight MH370 mysteriously vanished, US regulators warned of a "cracking and corrosion" problem on Boeing 777s that could lead to a mid-air breakup and drastic drop in cabin pressure.

If the jet exploded because of structural failure then Boeing will be wishing that they can blame it on aliens

I believe the Malaysians are hiding something as well. The bullsh!t Balotelli story was likely part of the attempted cover-up

I am surprised forumites have resorted to talking about UFOs. UFO is based on what? Where are these aliens from, Pluto? Are they from another century and are they time travelers?

... and the Chinese found something exactly on the flight path where plane should have been if it was on course! The experts say this is the best and most consistent information that anyone has released so far. Maybe the Malaysians really pulled a fast one on everybody!

You think we are the only ones in the universe?!?

Who are these aliens?

The MexTicans.
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015