Henley Morgan hit the nail on the head

• Henley Morgan hit the nail on the head

too many Social Scientists, miggle passage in Stats class (nuff pon di forum) not enough Social Entreprenuers..

<To put it squarely, one can't realistically implement a social model expecting an economic outcome. The time has come to realise that revitalising the inner city will require a radically different approach. While solving social problems will continue to play a critical role in meeting human needs, they must support — and not undermine — a coherent economic strategy.>

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/colum...g-way_16189197

Word!!!

Thanks for including the source!

too many Social Scientists, miggle passage in Stats class (nuff pon di forum) not enough Social Entreprenuers..
        Yep he's right!!

But he forgot to mention too many DayWalkin Vampiya politicians building Criminal Garrisons and producing mostly shottas & victims... also while Stats class was being held

And you were clearly absent from cause and effect class.... crime is a by-product of failed Social dev policy..

Nope... Criminal Garrisons started during the booming 1960s... by criminal-minded politicians AKA DayWalkin Vampiyas

your propoganda is not relevant to the topic at hand...

Propaganda?? LOL!!! Mi spleen!!

Inconvenient Truths yuteman

DayWalkin Vampiyas an dem Acolytes fi get bun out...strait

Nice.. don't forget to 'step pon babylon' etc.. etc...

Now back to serious matters circa 2014... Social Entreprenuership...

Propaganda?? LOL!!! Mi spleen!!

Inconvenient Truths yuteman

DayWalkin Vampiyas an dem Acolytes fi get bun out...strait
                    it wasn't eddie that started garrisons...it was tony spaulding...

my propaganda is more acurate than yours...

Who seh nutten bout first??? Nuh mi

Plus ALL political tribalist ah Vampiya...wedda dem name PNP ar JLP...

Eddie not the first...just the best

Try anedda attack cause dat juss get lick outa di park...easyeasy
                      Last edited by Don1; March 6, 2014, 02:18 PM.

Lol. Comment wid jokes. A wha dis faada!

What yuh tink bout Morgan statement on Social Entreprenuership vs Social Scientists ?

Just curious if you have any relevant thoughts on the topic at hand.. or yuh just enjoy beat up yuh gums with tyad propaganda...

Mi juss ah bun out Vampiya an' dem Acolyte

If yuh get caught inna di flame... Hush

feel free to create your own thread on that... I recommend an entire forum !