No diss Big man,I see you taking time to spoon feed him ,I just get to the point to show him up as a joke e.g why would the Chinese spend 1 plus billion to on goat island the response is Assanine.... CHEC is into infrastructure.. Duh.. So if I took his line of reasoning the Nicaragua canal is being done for Nicaraguan infrastructure? commonsensewould tell you its part of a Chinese global logistical trade hub ? But no Ben is into semantics..... Tell yuh long time is a bredda whey love big wud and can't grasp simple concepts, he holds onto word meanings without reasoning ,you do yourself a disservice sometimes when debating him, I forgive you .It took me awhile too.
A comedian.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
But no Ben is into semantics..... Tell yuh long time is a bredda whey love big wud and can't grasp simple concepts, he holds onto word meanings without reasoning ,you do yourself a disservice sometimes when debating him, I forgive you .It took me awhile too.
A comedian.
LOL!
Mi engage Ben fi jokes..Mi nuh tek it serious...ah juss Rum Bar tings
Painful sometimes to read....Jah know !...1.5 billion plus fi flatten a Island for construction interest...a suh dem rich...so di nicaraguan canal estimated 40 billion is soley a construction interest....lol.
Word games im inna fi feel like im know sumting.....Painful.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
When you understand the difference between a Port as a beach-head to support massive regional infrastructure development (which CHEC is engaging in) and a Global Logistics Hub... let me know.. at that point you can engage in cogent discourse on this matter...
Wha yuh say my youth di Chiney man dem (CHEC) juss wha spend 1.5 billion fi flatten dredge di Goat as a infrastructure project fi do wha wid it , look pan it ? ...or worse yet build more infrastructure pan top a it ?
Knock out punch !