Obama's Neo-con foreign policy leads to Ukraine chaos
Originally posted by X View PostWhat options does the President have in Ukraine ?....these neocons promote War ,knowing its not feasible,Russia controls Ukraine energy supply ,Is he supposed to offer them Visas ?
A reganite said that the biigest misstep of Nato was offering these eastern european former soviet states NATO membership ,economic yes militarily would only push Russia into this present corner.
BTW that energy supply oil,isnt only limited to Ukraine,the west has little or no options,how Obama can be blamed for this is beyond me.It was set in the 90s.
As for the Chaos in Syria etc ,I support his policies again getting in militarily is risky,let Syria/Iran have their own Afghanistan.
Most Americans don't know who really runs America ... they get their understanding of the world from the CNN/ABC/CBS/Fox Media MatrixTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
This is akin to speaking to Ben on the JLP. All Ben's argument are in absolutes; if not the JLP then no it can't work.
Are saying Brzezinski is not a expert on US/Russia relations? BTW did I ask you how many books were written on geo politics?
Got yuh ,di buck stops here,politricks to get leverage and political ratings.
John McCain- Deluded.America cant do anything but watch,WW3 is not an option and crimera is a russian military assest,that NATO cant touch.
Putin control dem energy resource.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Brzezinski has views like every other expert... so what?? There are hundreds of "experts" on US/Russia relations ...
If yuh waan regard fi im views as Gospel... no worriesTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Jawge View Postbut you are in the "mother of all circles" hence your knowledge.
Who shot "biggy"TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
no need.. I've been observing that neocon for many years. no hero worship is indicatedTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I named a guy whose views on US/Russia relations I respect. What's the problem?? I'm not insisting that anyone should read his work
Should I be genuflecting to the neocon?Last edited by Don1; March 3, 2014, 03:05 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE