'Busta set Jamaica back'

Conformity to the two party system has not really been favourable to Jamaica;political tribalism and one party being used against the other by outsiders(the communists are coming)...
    As to Golding daring Mr. Walters....,he must have slept through the all out war declared on Rasta or he doesn't think that counts.
    Seaga would have been better served if he referred to the countless checks and balances implemented because of the two party system,and maybe we ignore a third party at our own peril.
    What would happen to Seaga or Bruce if Busta did not split the.....?
    They,because of political ambitions,would have been absorbed within the existing party.
    I know I am going to be told about the "inherent" benefits of having the two party system but what is the reality as it pertains to Jamaica?
    Divide and conquer.

That is the pith of Walters arguments.

If you know of any 1st hand experience to the contrary with Busta let me know ,if not like you said...leff it alone.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The FDA was formed to prop up pharmaceutical companies,this was accomplished by the FDA outlawing natural remedies.
          Knowledge of natural rwmedies is passeddown by word within families spanning generations.

Oh you stop preach Good School, sarry mi neva get the memo, dat Karl..

mi nuh really si dem man deh or him cousin dem as hero

wi start bad, n it was "given to us"

I don't get it? When was Ja a one party state? Oh snap I get it, say no more (since 1989-07) Ben and Lazie please forgive me.

If dis breddah was reasoning properly.. he would realize that Independence set Jamaica back...

The facts are in evidence..

explain why your party welcomed this "independence". Thanks.

Why does a teenager welcome leaving home for college ?