Obama the community activist coming out:My Brothers Keeper

Absolutely. But we are talking about legacy, things which were accomplished.

He came into office promising to unite Washington and get everybody to work together. Instead the result has been the most divided and gridlocked federal government in recent memory. Little to nothing gets done. Not even the few things both parties agree on.

All his fault? Not at all . But he was the one who sold himself as capable of achieving that. He has not delivered on it.

Wow what high standards you hold this one POLITICIAN to. I guess all the other POLITICIANS that you've voted for in your lifetime have delivered on all of their promises.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LoL -- what about the deadbeat Democrats (who we continually vote for), who can't "STAND YOUR GROUND"

I hold him to the same standards as anybody else. That is where I differ from unoo.

If GW Bush was using drones fe kill off Pakistanis unoo would be all over it. Obama, free pass. Collect $200 as you pass Go for your efforts.

If GW Bush did implement a major system where the website don't work for 2
          months, unoo woulda say him as fool-fool as him look. Obama, free pass.

If GW Bush was involved in a fiasco like Operation Fast and Furious unoo woulda say him racist against Mexicans and the media was compliant. Obama.......

I voted for Obama and would probably vote for him again given the choices available, but his record up to this point is at BEST, average.
          Last edited by Islandman; February 28, 2014, 02:07 PM.

Islandman -- you are liable to be deemed a "waggonist" or "tea party fanatic" for speaking your honest opinion.

Don't worry, MdmeX is your ally

Me know but as Lazie like to say, my back broad.