Mo

It look like seh labourite aggo win, so betta start sharpen yuh axe fi Bruce. If him mek a misstep, count on me to be toe to toe with you bunning fyah pon him.
    Willi, where were you? Mosiah axe name Anti-Bruce. Holding the JLP accountable is not a problem, if people nuh know nothing else, dem know that.

No, mi axe name Burrell!

hehehe, sorry!

I don't know what you guys are quarrelling about

The statement?

Let me remind you -

As we all can see once more you have taken what I said, given it your meaning...twisted it to your suit and then arrived at a conclusion using your twisted version as fact!

You are amazing!
          The bitter(for me at any rate) truth is that the JLP don't stand a chance in hell of winning the next election. So it WILL be impossible as Mosiah says to achieve 5% growth. So this is all moot.

Come on! You know the JLP will win. Might not be such a bad thing. Can't imagine 5 more years of Pickersgill, AJ and KD!

I seriously see nothing

Come on! You know the JLP will win. Might not be such a bad thing. Can't imagine 5 more years of Pickersgill, AJ and KD!
              That makes me believe they will win.

Pay Attention.. the same claim was mad in 1997 AND 2002 !!!

What happened ? THE PNP HAPPENED.. so much for announcements of waves of unprecedented growth.. it appears you believe that Jamaica can run on automatic to the promised land...

It is time for serious people.. and your 15 minutes are up..