Specific as in capitalist Africa nuff a dem nuh ave toilet paper fi wipe dem bottom ,bush dem a use.Communist -Socialist China-Vietnam-ave toilet paper fi ship all over di world.
Socialism at a crossroads in Latin America
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Babylon Shitstem deh all ova...Russia, China, UK, USA, Canada ...juss diffrant branches ah di ShitstemTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Maybe but capitalist Africa betta dan socialist Africa was. At least dem can use dem cell phone and transfer dem mobile money.
How much starvation deh a Africa now compared to the 1960 and 70s?
Free market enterprise to de worl' !!"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
did we have a choice??? Who was going to lend us money and at what interest rate??
maybe they would have save us from ourselves, called FINSAC and Cash Plus.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I will forever say it ,this isnt capitalism as it was in the early 1900s ,this is socialism for the rich where governments conspire to maintain corporations they deem too big to fail.
Those that resist and choose to chart their own course are painted as failures.
The west has no choice but to invest in socialist latin america on their terms,and they can sell it as capitalism when they jump in,which they are doing already in Latin America ,except Venezuela.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
That was capitalism at its best in the 60s and 70s wasnt it,coups ,wars ,aparthate etc ?
Definetly to the worlllll.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
So wait you have socialism for the rich and Socialism for the poor too???
Is it about class system??- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You tell me it is what it is , a a man call it neo liberal consumerism,i agree ,it knows know shitstem but the business of consumption,no religion ,no politics ....classism...hmmmmmmm.I would say it knows class.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!