when this case started, it came masquerading in authoritative robe of the DPP. the prosecutor said listen to me...listen to witnesses & believe them as witnesses of truth...you can trust us....we have ripped those robes to shreds...leaving the prosecution case exposed
Defence Rests...Tavares Finson Speaks...Don2 Suffers Stroke
what have they lost?
-They cannot even find the original statement of witness before this court
-SSP Ford cannot find his NOTEBOOK!'
they say Chow arrived at Swallowfield between 5 and 5:30PM
- prosecution evidence based on phone records puts him in Portmore at that time'
Between 5 and 5:30 PM, alleged deceased man is in Portmore w Chow.
7:20 Williams phone showing up in Meadow lands'
7:20 Mr. Palmer is already at Andrews hospital. You saw the picture of Palmer's leg that the dog bit. He's at hospital with a dog bite when Williams in Portmore
The BB message wa seh 'we chop him up' that was created 3 HOURS after telephone in police custody
Video dem play that don't show nobody face with some people talking 2-3 words was created 10:53PM- Aug 16, 2011
Video created after Palmer get dog bite & Chow gone bout him business
Our expert was ARRESTED by 1 of witnesses here & DPP come & seh, 'oh he wasn't arrested...was asked to come down'. WE LIVE IN JA
When evidence was being given by police Linton, Your Lordship said 'listen to tutorial' cos he seemed to be teaching us all something
I agree, it could've been videoed & sent to Damascus, Canada, Cyprus & all where he trained as instruction on how not to