Man Kills Teenager Over Egg Prank

• Man Kills Teenager Over Egg Prank

another looney shoots up a car, this time without the racial issues. black on black.

Adrian Broadway, Teen, Allegedly Gunned Down By Willie Noble Over Egging Prank

Teen Shot for Prank Willie Noble Shoots Teens Crime News

Willie Noble

An Arkansas man is in custody after he allegedly fired rounds into a car full of teens early Saturday morning, killing a 15-year-old girl.
    Little Rock resident Willie Noble, 48, faces a slew of charges, including first degree murder, one count of a terroristic act and five counts of aggravated assault, KATV reported.
    At approximately 1 a.m., a group of seven teenagers reportedly threw eggs, mayonnaise, toilet paper and leaves at Noble's car, according to FOX 16.
    An irate Noble is accused of storming out from his house and firing shots. Police said the teenagers fled the scene in a car, but not before the suspect riddled the vehicle with bullets and shot Adrian Broadway, pictured below, in the head.

Adrian Broadway
    The teens were able to escape and made it to a gas station where authorities were called. Broadway was taken to Children's Hospital, where she was pronounced dead, according to the NY Daily News.
    According to her Facebook page, Broadway enjoyed the Hunger Games book series, and was a member of her school's cheer team.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/0...usaolp00000009

... when will people realize that it is access to guns that is causing all of this? It appears that once one have a gun, they lack the capacity to think.

GUN FREE Jamaica?
      Wah yuh she, security forces only with right to arms?

Good going, Lazie.

GUN FREE Jamaica?
        Wah yuh she, security forces only with right to arms?

Good going, Lazie.
        If you heard what a former police man said he witnessed you would reconsider the "only security forces" claim.

Security forces only? Really?

Jamaica has "268 armed gangs or neighbourhood 'corner crews'" and "is one of the most violent societies on earth".

http://www.aljazeera.com/programmes/...334575952.html

What I would like to know if this insane man determined the race of the occupants of the car before....?

When will you learn that if the gun criminals know you have a gun - You shall be avoided but you are marked for death. It follows you shall be attacked when you least expect it.

If the criminals do not know you have a gun then you are likely to be randomly put under the gun.

Removing the guns from all but the security forces lowers your chances of being victimized by a gun.

Your greatest danger would be at the hands of rogue security officials. Currently you are at danger of being a gun victim from both hordes of gun criminals, intemperate private citizens and accidental shootings i.e. being in the wrong place.

Rather like the idea of lowering risk of being a victim of 'the gun'....so should you.

Removing the guns from all but the security forces lowers your chances of being victimized by a gun.

Huh? Karl you need to stop smoking the grass outside your front door and spend some money get some good weed.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Huh? Karl you need to stop smoking the grass outside your front door and spend some money get some good weed.
                  Look like X naah share!