I decided to delete my own post, X

• I decided to delete my own post, X

Darn! Did you have some posts attached?!? I'm so sorry!

I did like this one though:

If you got this indecom , data you could link the criminalisation easily.

Indecom Pleads Silence
    Published: Saturday | February 15, 2014 0 Comments
    The Independent Commission of Investiga-tions (INDECOM) yester-day signalled its unwillingness to disclose information about its investigations into the use of excessive force by members of the Jamaica Constabulary Force.

A civil-society group, which calls itself the Tivoli Committee, has planned a forum for Sunday seeking support to have the state body conduct a public enquiry into extrajudicial killings.

But INDECOM, which has been set up to investigate abuses by members of the security forces, said a public enquiry could only be effective if there was full investigation into incidents. It also noted that a public enquiry might take the form of a trial, a coroner's inquest, or a commission of enquiry.

"Revealing details of these investigations that are in progress will impair the ability to get further information and will also injure the fair trial right of anyone who might be charged," INDECOM said in a media release yesterday.

"Disclosing information at this stage may have the unwanted consequence of preventing accountability in the criminal courts. Impunity is fostered when there is no criminal sanction where sanction is deserved. The commission is diligently pursuing the matter of abuse of power by members of the security forces and the public will be duly advised of future developments," it added.

Among the participants confirmed for Sunday's meeting, which will be held at the YWCA, 51 Arnold Road, starting at 4 p.m., is Shackelia Jackson, whose brother Nakia, was killed by police in Orange Villa in west Kingston in January.

Leighton Rose, a special constable, has been charged with Jackson's murder and has been granted bail in the amount of $300,000.

No prob Bro,if yuh live in a glass house dont throw stones ,moral of the post..a suh mi seeit.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.