Refusing to be cowed...Termites march on Goat Islands

No.. what you said is the Old Harbour Zone is optimal because the chinese need 3,000 acres.. which is unavailable on the 'KMR Waterfront'..

How far is HWY2k from the 'Old Harbour' water front ?

How much acreage are the Chinese requiring on the 'Old Harbour waterfront' ?

Mek mi let yuh dig yuh grave a likkle deeper...

I tell yuh already - what is the source?!?!

Nuh matter.. are you saying we passed no IMF tests under Shaw ?

The post is there. I am going to assume you can read.

And my post is there... you are incorrect.

Care to dispute ?

Mek mi duss off mi Wolverines..

Yuteman yuh ah scrape barrel bottom now... not surprising given yuh orientation

=Muadib;467581]No.. what you said is the Old Harbour Zone is optimal because the chinese need 3,000 acres.. which is unavailable on the 'KMR Waterfront'..
              The public doesn't know the project details... but 3000 acres was reported in the media. The spatial limitations of the KMR mean that the waterfront acreage required is NOT available and whether it's 300 or 3000 that doesn't change the reality

How far is HWY2k from the 'Old Harbour' water front ?
              Bout a 5 minute jog

How much acreage are the Chinese requiring on the 'Old Harbour waterfront' ?
              Unknown.... but apparently more than is available in the spatially challenged KMR

Mek mi let yuh dig yuh grave a likkle deeper...
              Mi dun bury yuh foolfool argument lang time...yuh juss too dunce fi realize

Woooiiiee mi Tims!

Chinese enclave a build yuteman... try and let that penetrate yuh brain..

'Unknown but APPARENTLY'

What a way tings change !

Dat is what yuh get when yuh try fit chiney objectives into your prognostications..

Apply more critical thinking, less crystal balling..

lol ! woiee !

mi flop yuh foolfool argument dem an yuh still ah beat up yuh gum ova irrelevant nonsense?? yuh fi gwaan look fa even 300 acre pon Kgn coastline fi lease tuh di Chiney dem

But ah wha dis Faada??

Mi haffi change yuh name from nostrildamus to Unknown and Apparently !

Where yuh get 300 acre from ?

mi tell yuh seh if ah EVEN 300 acre it nuh dedeh pon Kingston coastline .. much less 3000

look like yuh ead tuff an yuh eaas ard

how yuh know is EVEN 300 acres ?

Total acreage is 600 acres.. Great Goat Island alone is over 600 acres.. do the math nuh..

Ok let's hear the "facts"...since you claim to be in the know...LOL!

1. What is the total acreage of the Chiney project??

2. What is the spatial breakdown of that acreage between the Goat Islands and the mainland?

Your non-answer will only establish that on this issue you're a buffoon posing as an expert... Make my day...woooiiiee

What does Critical Thinking tell you ?

Pretend yuh was Chiney and Jamaica bruk pocket and desparate and PNP was in power (very important.. dem man have one objective as stated)

Pretend further that you have 1,200 acres inland along a Highway Corridor you own..

Pretend you have an option for nearly 1,000 acres of offshore land fi build a Port...

Now tek ah guess as to what use di 'Old Harbour Zone' have fi yuh.. (hint highway run through it and it lies between yuh island and yuh 1,200 acres inland)

Now... try and forget about what Nostrildamus wants... Mike Henry did want di same ting.. yuh and him innah someting ? Chiney clearly walked from that deal..

Connect the dots then go forth and sin no more..

Trap set...Quack get ketch..Get whe di Duck get..wooiiee

What does Critical Thinking tell you ?

Critical Thinking tell mi seh yuh cyaan ansa 2 simple question pon dis logistics ting and as predicted.. You're a Quack masquerading as an expert

Yet anedda D1 prophecy fulfill..
                              Last edited by Don1; February 18, 2014, 01:58 PM.

2 Simple questions ?

What questions are those ?

I am a Critical Thinker.. I have applied the facts I have and have given an analysis..

When the facts I have don't jive with certain pronouncements and politricks I blow whistle and call FOUL...

You jump up and dung like a cheerleader beating yuh chess bout wheh you predict.. den dem send yuh wide..

Now.. who is the quack ?

Don2 di quixotic quack..