Too Black to be Prime Minister

You think if Jack Warner was an honest and decent man, anything would stop him from been PM if he wanted????

my criticism of Portia has nothing to do with her blackness...it has to do with her arrognace...mismanagement...and general dishonesty
      Arrogance? Ok, nah go fight over dah one deh.

Mismanagement? Is she a Jamaican politician? Then, par for the course! We must applaud her though for appointing Hero Peter to the finance ministry as he has steadied a ship that One Turd was sending to the sea floor with some alacrity!

Dishonesty? Again...par for the course! But what in particular has she been dishonest about? Can it (they) measure up to Bruised Gelding's classics regarding the location of the US Embassy or his simple knowledge of Dudus as a fundraiser for the West Kingston community?

Yeah like dem yah arrogance, dishonesty and mismanagement fram Portia yuh mention recently...

Bricktop

In Honour to members of my ancestors
        Reason given for Ethiopian trip - PSM

Bricktop
        'I soon gone again'.....Portia mash dem.

gwaan Portia...moggle pon dem innna yuh G5
        When peeple ah tell lie...it nuh good fi leave evidence

once dem name criminal mi nuh tink LickTop bizniz bout dem complexion

im seem to be an equal opportunity supporta when it come to di murderer dem

woooooiiiiee mi Tims!!!

Wait.. is this an article AGAINST having Black Prime Ministers ?

PJ ?!