Breaking News: Handwriting Expert Gives Don2 A Stroke

• Breaking News: Handwriting Expert Gives Don2 A Stroke

Main prosecution witness said he wrote a witness statement but NOT a letter to public defender claiming to have given the police a statement out of fear and that he had seen Clive ‘Lizard’ Williams after his alleged murder on August 16, 2011. Hand writing expert says SAME person wrote both
    I AM CLIVE LIZARD WILLIAMS

so it would seem that kartel is innocent then....

Gwaan LickTop!!!

Viewers..please substitute "Kartel" for "Dudus" in these stirring images. It's the thought that counts...not the details

mi spleen!!

how criminal fi innocent...yuh have sense

apparently not!

mi spleen!!
            Sounds as if you need to see a doctor my youth. Seems as if every time you laugh, some body art of yours is in pain. That cannot be good.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Lol! Wooiiee! Mi alrite!

That proves Kartel is innocent?

it proves that the prosecution's main witness is lying...

About everything?

His credibility as a prosecution witness has been destroyed

And what about Kartel, what has this case done for his reputation?

reputation? yuh ever listen to him music yet?

Sounds as if you need to see a doctor my youth. Seems as if every time you laugh, some body art of yours is in pain. That cannot be good.
                            mi clavicle!!