tune that says, "Don a don, donovan a donovan!" Its my understanding is that a constituency in the Garden Parish, which is proud that the JLP has never won that seat is having a problem finding a PNP representative.
Word is the Don, the Big Man, nuh want any and any body fi run fi di seat, suh from dem kick out Assamba, them still nuh have a PNP rep yet.
When yuh big yuh big. PM say Karl must be the rep, the Don say, tell Portia, I will tell har who fi sen. hehehe ... can you imagine if a Tivoli that did happen? All the self righteous, 'anti garrison', 'anti-JLP' pundits round here would say, "Time to invade!" hehehe ... wha Jackass say bout earth being level?
Word is the Don, the Big Man, nuh want any and any body fi run fi di seat, suh from dem kick out Assamba, them still nuh have a PNP rep yet.
When yuh big yuh big. PM say Karl must be the rep, the Don say, tell Portia, I will tell har who fi sen. hehehe ... can you imagine if a Tivoli that did happen? All the self righteous, 'anti garrison', 'anti-JLP' pundits round here would say, "Time to invade!" hehehe ... wha Jackass say bout earth being level?