H.L & Reggaedoc can you clarify this Pulmonoligist

• H.L & Reggaedoc can you clarify this Pulmonoligist

Statement as a clinicain, dis bredda high or im a lie ? You can start at 15:00

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Md2WNqqxTQ

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Took a look at the 15:00 as you suggested. Seem quite interesting!!

Will view the entire clip when i get home.

Don't want the Boss to ketch me dilly-dallying on the jab!

The NIDA have been suppressing and discrediting the pulomological science of ganja for years.MDs make irresponsible statements because its a smoking agent like cigarette and tobacco,not on any valid science.

You see the politics of the NIDA,they only want studies that reinforce the agenda.Independent and their own studies have shown them up as frauds.

The science is out there and its going to come out in a flood.

Start at 11:30 it would really do it justice.
      Last edited by Sir X; February 6, 2014, 06:44 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As i mention to you before, being a cheer-leader for the product is not enough. Hope you are positioning yourself to reap the financial benefits in some related area....

Yuh good ! maybe i am comfortable ,send me the link to invest in mediganja or cana ,still waiting.

Doctors:

Dr. David Bearman

Expert Witness
            Former Director of Haight Ashbury Drug Treatment Program
            Founder of Isla Vista Medical Clinic
            Member of Governor Reagan's Inter-Agency Task Force on Drug Abuse

Dr. Donald TashkinDr. Donald Tashkin

Emeritus Professor of Medicine UCLA
            Medical Director of UCLA Pulmonary Function Laboratory

Dr. Donald AbramsDr. Donald Abrams

Director, Integrative Oncology Research Program Integrative Medicine Physician.
            Professor of Clinical Medicine at UCSF and Chief of Hematology/Oncology at San Francisco General Hospital
            Published on Mar 15, 2011
            In this myth shattering, information packed documentary, learn from physicians and leading researchers about medicinal cannabis and its demonstrated effects on human health.

This game-changing movie presents the most comprehensive synopsis to date of the real science surrounding the world's most controversial plant.

Topics include: * What the consensus is from over 1500 scientific and medical trials * What conditions have been proven to benefit from medical marijuana * Its historical use as medicine dating back over 5300 years * Methods of delivery and their different advantages * Government sponsored studies intended to show Marijuana having negative effects that yielded the exact opposite results * Common myths about negative effects of Marijuana and what the research really says about these topics
            Dr. Robert SternerDr. Robert Sterner

UCSD General Surgeon
            Graduate of Harvard & UCLA
            Certified in Oriental and Traditional Chinese Medicine