stood by and watched the PNP dig Jamaica into a hole so deep that now it is considered IMPOSSIBLE for Jamaica to experience >5% growth even after 4 years.. this in light of the fact that even HAITI managed 2.5% growth last year.
This hole in relative terms would take us back to a 1980 scenario, probably even exceed that considering the current infrastructure and performance relative to 1979.
How does one talk about voting for the Rasta Party and 'not voting' while this apparent 'genocide' is going on.. I mean 5 years maybe.. 10 is pushing it.. approaching 20 years.. and we site idly by.. silently encouraging.. then at the end talk about how impossible our situation now is..
Nuh wikidness dat ??
I presume such people are chomping at the bit eager to banish this PNP Atrocity for many years from the seat of power....
Why don't I feel confident in that presumption..?
This hole in relative terms would take us back to a 1980 scenario, probably even exceed that considering the current infrastructure and performance relative to 1979.
How does one talk about voting for the Rasta Party and 'not voting' while this apparent 'genocide' is going on.. I mean 5 years maybe.. 10 is pushing it.. approaching 20 years.. and we site idly by.. silently encouraging.. then at the end talk about how impossible our situation now is..
Nuh wikidness dat ??
I presume such people are chomping at the bit eager to banish this PNP Atrocity for many years from the seat of power....
Why don't I feel confident in that presumption..?