Geospatial & Functional distribution of Hub operations

I don't see why not.. can you say why not ?

I have comprehensively detailed the spatial limitations which would disable the KMR from hosting the Global Hub as envisaged by the GOJ plan

Now if you have another global hub design which can be contained within the KMR please supply it for review

I am not expecting a substantive response so carry on with the empty yappin

Why are you basing it based on the 'vision' of the GOJ ?

That is precarious at best !

What are the elements required to be a Global Logistics Hub ? Is the GOJ mek up this designation ?

Juss ansa di question yute an tap run fram it

Now if you have another global hub design which can be contained within the KMR please supply it for review... ar shut yuh trap

I do not have a 'global hub design' that can be contained within the KMR.. However I do not see why it cannot house one given the current assets... if you see why it cannot please provide further details !

hmmmm ... so you "do not have a design" that fits " but you "do not see why it cannot house one" ..very interesting conundrum

In science this position is called "argument from ignorance" or a "fallacy in informal logic"

But nuh worry you'll find many who suffer from this disability... it's only fatal when one attempts critical thought

Woooiiieeee mi neocortex!!!!!

No that is called pay to play.. mi nuh work fi free !

Now get to work proving why one cannot be 'housed' there.. otherwise.. quit yapping !

Logic 101....

Now there are 3 other global hubs.... since their scope cannot be contained in the overbuilt KMR...they're out. I explained that the GOJ model encompasses multiple parishes... so that's out

Logic dictates it must be some new model that you dream about that can be contained within the KMR

Kindly advise re this compact global hub model able to be contained within the KMR....or just be satisfied to be outed as a disingenuous fraud

Thanks in advance

What about their 'scope' cannot be contained in the 'overbuilt' KMR you are using terms without defining them...

Who says the KMR is overbuilt ? What does this mean ?

What is the 'scope' ?

What specifically makes it an impossiblity ?

all very profound and everything ... what is KMR though?

lol

Kingston Metro Region

Everyting yuh si when yuh look down from Hollywell..