finally, someone who answers a question. respect sah. no it doesn't happen as often as it should.
Looks like Jail Boss oops ah mean
One ah yuh Worl' Boss (Dudus) gone.... nuh tell mi seh yuh agguh lose #2...dat shiithole name KartelTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Finson breathes and continues Oct 22 was a lie Mr Linton
Linton - I made a mistake
Finson having had that answer flies in a rage 'u made a mistake! Do u know what these persons are charged for?"
Linton - My Lord it was a mistake
Finson - how many times u made a mistake
Linton - I am not sure
Finson - when u rec'd phones fr Pit u put them in your locker & u r only one with a key. U turned them off & put them away in storage
Finson - why storage
A - for safe keeping
Q- what u keeping them safe from
A- My Lord, when exhibits rec'd at unit they r placed in evidence storage locker. That is the practise
Finson- could it be that u want to preserve the integrity of the instrument
A - yes
Finson - u don't want anyone to get access to compromise the info on it
A - yes
Finson- so u turn it off & lock it away. Didn't access it til Oct 14
A - yes
Finson- u lock up govt exhibit. U alone have key
A - yes
Finson- Tell the court that Oct 9, 2011, Sun Morn, the telephone recorded on your data as making telephone calls
Linton- My Lord I locked up exhibit. I didn't take home key w me My Lord other persons could have used drawers
Finson (voice gone up) - and use govt exhibit! Pls explain to the jury. This is critical exhibit in a murder case
Linton - I don't have an explanation My Lord
Finson- u can't offer any explanation?!
A - no SirLast edited by Bricktop; January 28, 2014, 07:49 PM.
Finson - when u were asked to explain how phone came to be used on 9th u said u left key at ur office
A - key always at office
Q- so anyone of ur office staff have access to key. So what u lock up di place fa Court chuckles
A- I lock it up
Q- but why
A- but key is there
Q- where u keep the key
A- it was just there. May be on the locker top
Q- having locked up phone, someone go in there, get key, go into ur evidence draw, open govt exhibit bag, put in battery & use phone
Q- u remember u told u sometime b4 that phone may have dialed itself
A- I have no explanation
A - I might have said that was a possibility
Q- how could it dial itself if it was turned off. A phone can dial itself
wen mi si di shiithole dem mi affi flush dem out...woooiiieeee mi ex-lax!!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Police arrest defence forensic witness this morning before he can testify and confiscate documents needed for cross examination of Sgt Linton...nowhere in Linton's report is an SD card mentioned as being received into evidence with Kartel's phone...nowhere in Linton's report was it mentioned that BB messages were retreived from Kartel's phone...Linton, a digital forensic expert, claims he was unaware that he could have requested BBMs from RIM to authenticate the data he is presenting in court...he has pretty much been discredited...Last edited by Bricktop; January 29, 2014, 09:15 PM.
Finson - It's unfortunate that OCID took my information related to the cross examination while I am cross examining a member of OCID
Finson - I will be asking Justice Campbell to order the Police to return my information that I am using to conduct my cross examination
Finson - They have not released my material. It s still in their custody. They now have access to info I am using to cross examine
Head of CCN DSP #SteveBrown says he will not be commenting on the OCID operation in which expert for Kartel's defence team was apprehended
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostPolice arrest defence forensic witness this morning before he can testify and confiscate documents needed for cross examination of Sgt Linton...nowhere in Linton's report is an SD card mentioned as being received into evidence with Kartel's phone...nowhere in Linton's report was it mentioned that BB messages were retreived from Kartel's phone...Linton, a digital forensic expert, claims he was unaware that he could have requested BBMs from RIM to authenticate the data he is presenting in court...he has pretty much been discredited...TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
The machinations of the justice system are interesting for sure....but it's the minced-meat butchery of criminal reprobates like that vermin named Kartel that really draw attention
And oh.... those whose default position seems to be support for said vermin (Prezzi comes to mind ) are interesting subjects for scrutiny as well ... yuhzimi??
Memba seh D1 nuh pet ar powda nuh guy wen dem defen folly
wooooiieee mi Tims!!Last edited by Don1; January 30, 2014, 11:39 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE