Looks like Jail Boss oops ah mean

What the man facebook haffi duh wid nutten...god try defence...Serioulsy, him a police and Kartel is a murder....u wrong him if him hate KArtel....We want police fi hug up murderer now? all this prove is that the police is a big head fi post bout Kartel on FB when him working with sensitive data

what is a key witness in the investigation doing leaving derogatroy comments on Kartel's FB page...if it doesn't have to do wit nutten why did the officer deactivate the page this morning at 10am? Why did the officer say the first time he accessed Kartel's cellphone was on August 22nd when it was actually August 14th? All of this resonates with the jury...a police officer who badmind Kartel for his girls and his money...and then possibly tampered with evidence...I wasn't aware that Kartel had been found guilty of murder...you all are an extremely emotional bunch aren't you

what reasonates even more are the images they see and and what they hear .....

derogatory comments might go to a bias but that bias must be used to discount the creibility of what is seen and heard.

let us say he made the derogatory comments 2 weeks ago, i could or would argue that while he shoud not have made them in such a public space, he may have been overwhelmed by the information that he was privy to and so it was unprofessional of him. but does that change what was seen and heard?

he made them in 2011...defence is saying that he had malice towards Kartel prior to him being arrested...coupled with the fact that he was the only one with access to phones & him stating that he did not touch phone until Aug 22nd when in fact it was Aug 14th...defence claim is that phone evidence was tampered with by this witness...

Exactly my point Gamma. Call him unprofesional but are lawyers disputing what is contained in the messages or videos? By the way, go tell the Defence, A pagebook page can easily be re-activated without losing anything...
            Again what's the point..he doesn't like Kartel...Kartel is an alleged multiple murderer. He is biased againt him. Now is anything he did fabricated...Almost all cases investigated/tried police will be biased against the alleged criminal

Let's check Tampa with phones...Did he make those videos?
              How did he send those text and backdate it? Did the text/messages come from the phone or it comes from data that is stored by digicel...I would assume that Kartel and co would have deleted all those text/messages before being arrested.....this is why I don't understand....how/where could he tampa with it or digicel was involved. waiting for the defence to show something instead of just saying the man tampered with the evidence....any proof..any facts?

Poor you...maybe you should actually follow the proceedings before running in and looking silly...yes the lawyers are disputing what is contained in the videos and messages...one officer has already been caught misleading the jury in regard to text messages...the police officer refused to reactivate the FB account...and yes that is the claim...that the officer lied about not touching the phones until August 22nd...

what do the videos have to do with Digicel? Try keep up nuh man...

ok.

if kartel did it, should he confess?

that is between him and god...or the devil...or whoever him worship...

so your opinion is that he shouldn't?

you are asking me if criminals should confess to their crimes...i would say yes...but how often does that happen?

If you were a juror, and the case was now in the jury's hands, what would your vote be?

Thanks for not answering anything I ask....these are questions to form an opinion..can you stick to them...the questions.
                              1. Did the police extract the messages from the phones themselve or was it with the help of digicel pulling archived files?
                              2. Did the defence say how the videos were tamped with? Can the phones play the actual video? I'm sure there is technology to prove whther the videos were edited..any decent defence team can easily unravel this
                              3.Are the text messages connected between the phones they were sent to?
                              Your points below in no way answer any of this other than just to shout out fabrication...unlike you I don't buy into ananci stories and loud mouth...If the video is fabricated, it is actually easy to prove...why not.

Kartel is dead guilty and thats why the defence has resort to the police offcier credibility..nowhere else to turn because the evidence can't be disputed

I have not been in the court room...I cannot answer that question