Jangle:"The Moaning of Life"

• Jangle:"The Moaning of Life"

....is a TV program on the Science Channel that I am recommending.

The main character is Karl Pilkington. He had an earlier series called "An Idiot Abroad".

Check it on Saturday at 10:00PM (I think) or on your On Demand TV feature.

What is it you want Jangle to know about the moaning of life ,isnt he a Man U man ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Xcuse, dem tings ya bigga than you, plus yuh no have no time fi watch tv.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL, great minds think alike and I have been meaning to reach out to you for the past couple of weeks. As a connoisseur of good TV, I wanted to bring you up to speed on some very good shows that you and your Secretary need to put on your list. OnDemand is our greatest friend.

Master of Sex - Showtime
        Dracula - NBC is exceptional
        Grimm - NBC Good
        The Blacklist - NBC - Spader carries the show and makes the other actors look like amateurs. The premise of the show is very good, but the acting of the other characters is weak in comparison to Spader.

The Following - Fox - HL I told you about this show last year and if you haven't watched the first season you need to do so as soon as possible. I rank this show next to the groundbreaking 24 and Prison Break. These show had original concepts for network tv.

Strike Back - Starz or Cinemax, I am not sure.

Ray - HBO - Excellent. John Voigt's (sp) character alone is worth watching.

Waiting on the new season of The Game of Thrones. I will try to catch "The Moaning of Life". I'll let you know when I do.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So HL I watched one episode of "The Moaning of Life". In one word - Quirky. I won't be adding this one to my list. Here's one more to add to my list for you - Banshee - Cinemax