Lazie mi hear Christie a give big Education speach
Originally posted by Assasin View Posttoday. Are you there??? Translate it for me nuh. LOL"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
how so???? No children not safe.
Anyway what was the beef of his speech today?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Posthow so???? No children not safe.
Anyway what was the beef of his speech today?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Will check it out. have to link up with you soon, see where you will be.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
ok. I saw it on CNN this morning, so I am curious what it is, or just spoke screen to take off the heat off a him. LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postok. I saw it on CNN this morning, so I am curious what it is, or just spoke screen to take off the heat off a him. LOL"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)