• Lazie mi hear Christie a give big Education speach

today. Are you there??? Translate it for me nuh. LOL

You can afford fi laugh. You and your children safe.

how so???? No children not safe.
      Anyway what was the beef of his speech today?

Assasin; Mexico v. Nigeria tickets now on sale.

how so???? No children not safe.
          Anyway what was the beef of his speech today?
          Haven't heard it. I checked my main NJ news source and all i see is the legal issues regarding his campaign team.

Will check it out. have to link up with you soon, see where you will be.

ok. I saw it on CNN this morning, so I am curious what it is, or just spoke screen to take off the heat off a him. LOL

...If you really want to go, i can get the tickets...and you reimburse me on game day March 5th. Game starts at 8:30PM

Yes...No?

that sounds good.

Is that a "yes" and if so how many tickets?

ok. I saw it on CNN this morning, so I am curious what it is, or just spoke screen to take off the heat off a him. LOL
                      All I heard is that he will be making an announcement regarding education. Haven't heard anything as yet.