Jamaica is a JOKE!

Jamaica has recorded the lowest GDP growth over the last 40 years than any other country...

And yuh ah talk bout Mango ?

Joke is putting it mildly...

Dem select ah bidder to contruct a 800 Million dollah power plant fi supply the Grid and reduce the cost of energy and dem cyaan come wid 1%.. now we unto Bidder #2 dat find di 1% but all now nuhbaddy nuh know if dem have di money or can access it fi build di plant..

lol ! woiee !

Superficial as usual.
      There was an open, internationally advertised tender...no? Unfortunately only minnows applied...the question is why???

Seems Jamaica's energy market is not attractive... could it be all that theft of power services, graft, corruption, criminality and generalized disorder??????

The tribes are merely nests where Vampiyas & Reprobates have held sway

Fortunately Hero Bruce's recent folly has ushered in a New Age of Accountability powered by a more engaged civil society where the PNP/JLP Vampiyas & Reprobates are held more to public scrutiny.... a de facto strengthened social contract

Long may it continue

A company won the bid for the supply of LNG.

Korea East-West came to finance the contruction of the power plant..

Certain powers thought the LNG bid was not fair...

Earthquake hit Japan..

JPS plan get lick..

Now we suffer...

Delay is danger..

40 years and counting..

The End.

A company won the bid for the supply of LNG.

Korea East-West came to finance the contruction of the power plant..

Certain powers thought the LNG bid was not fair...

Earthquake hit Japan..

JPS plan get lick..

Now we suffer...

Delay is danger..

40 years and counting..

The End.

LOL.... Armageddon ah Come!!!!!!!

Woooiiiieeee mi Testament!

you have just been educated on the matter.. go forth and sin no more..

Where the heck you live, that you are paying $20 for a breadfruit? Never bought any in NY, but I know it does not cost $20.00.

My mom buy it all the time in the farmers market in GA - and it cost nothing like that.

At US$6.50 apiece yuh see that as a real impediment?

We full of excuses.

It tek effort to breathe and wi hungry, so is better wi stop and just dead. Much easier and we are relieved of all responsibilities thereafter...
                We also need a plan to What to stop the thieves? Thieves put two shrimp farms out of business. Which is easier to steal, mango or shrimp?

them have stringy mango a stone dogs inna mango season a Portland. You can pick up some a that juice it and fetch a good price. Not even thieves a Portland nuh want it.

Sass, you go there and start a business, and see if the ole thief nuh come and run you out of business!! Just like that.

you right. Them woulda thief the machine especially if them think you a new blood.