• Singapore Tourism Bubble

1986 Jamaica welcomes 1 Million, Singapore Welcomes 3 Million

Jamaica proudly proclaiming 2 Million almost 30 years later...

Meanwhile..Singapore did 13 Million in 2011.. projecting 17 Million in 2015, projected income of US 30 Billion..

I wonder if their beaches are public or private ???

Imagine if they were not just a propped up state..

Now back to your regular programming about various forms of Capitalism...

When last was water lock off,

How many rivers do they have,

They have highways and subway,

They have public beach when I was there,

They more skyscrapers now since I was there,

That is easy when you are a propped up State !

You see…you have a nitwit fool of a foreign minister making an irredeemably stupid statement like that and he is not fired forthwith. He should not only be fired but banned from the planet. But he doesn't make these statements in a vacuum… he is aided and abetted by sycophants like Karl and elements in UWI and the media and a dullard population.
        All the leaders of America since 1980 have sought Lee’s wisdom and all the leaders of England and Germany and China and Russia… but this creep A.J rather than seek knowledge like the wise do, glorifies his own stupidity and wallows in his own dull imaginings with retarded outlooks like this.

Yuh nuh si di man call Joshua a quixotic mulatto !? Yuh tink dem figghet ?

Dat is like summaddy bun di Quran..

That is an unforgivable sin... the fact that Singapore is an unprecedented success is just salt to the wound..

Yuh marking too hard..

Yuh nuh si di man call Joshua a quixotic mulatto !? Yuh tink dem figghet ?

Dat is like summaddy bun di Quran..

That is an unforgivable sin... the fact that Singapore is an unprecedented success is just salt to the wound..

Yuh marking too hard..

bwaaaahahahaahahahahahahaahaha