• I Hope Each & Every One Of These Cops Gets Gunned Down

...in the line of duty...

http://www.infowars.com/kelly-thomas...nse-to-murder/

The police are innocent. They acted totally within the law and followed their training. At no time at all did the man comply with the officers orders.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

And this you conclude based on what the officers were saying.
      What I saw was pure aggression by the. cops which started with a threat by the first officer followed by a needless assault using the baton by his partner.We live in a society where the man on the street may have mental and physical illnesses.That changes things.
      The cops say he will not stop fighting even though the evidence did not show any of the officers doing anything to repel that so-called aggression. In fact only when one of the officers questioned if the man is breathing did the officers release their death hold on the man.The wolf pack mentality,I am not even sure if the initial contact was even justified.
      Murder!

i think Jangle was just playing with me because of my stance during the Trayvon Martin trial...

No I wasn't. Maybe I need to watch out all 30-odd minutes of the video and not fast forward to the officers attempts to arrest him. What I saw was them telling him to put his hands behind his back which he refused. What amazed me was to see 6 big men struggling with one man.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dont mean to hijack the post but it is state brutality.They have invaded TG again, dropping bombs on houses .

Where is the JFJ ?.... .......legal reforms, which is perhaps the greatest tool of social re-engineering.
            Many may not agree with my assessment, relying for example on the repressive effects of the Suppression of Crime (Special Provisions) Act, which lasted between 1974 and 1994 and which was retained by both political parties over the two decades. At the time of its repeal, it had reached "childbearing age, and a whole generation of Jamaicans grew up without enjoying many of the basic human rights guaranteed to them by our constitution".
            Many would also argue that the scope of human rights abuse in Jamaica in the post-Independence era can be largely attributed to the retention of this oppressive Act, as a whole generation of police officers did not appreciate the importance of obtaining warrants of arrest and search, which are fundamental to the preservation of human rights and dignity.

Keith GARDNER....Trinity.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

well then in that case yuh nah nuh sense...

It is really mind boggling how a society is told the power is inherently the people's(one vote is equal to another)yet the mere servants(politicians and agencies of the state)have deemed themselves rulers.
                The deception continues with no end in sight.The consciousness of JP is questioned,a society that is preoccupied with keeping its head above water.
                Last edited by Rockman; January 18, 2014, 11:52 AM.