Observer EDITORIAL: Five signs that Jamaican prosperity is..

Yuh read yuh hero Butch editorial dem yet yute?? I agree wid the Newsletta's analysis ... gwaan guh read dem

Mi notice dat yuh too! Newsletter to rahtid!

Politricks dun... money my bwoy ah deal wid now...strait

Maybe both.
          Seems Govt being agrarian would call for a drastic change in policies.

Again Butch did this right throughout his life. Only when him saY something against PNP, him a labourite. How you think he got Hotel inna PM constituency?

Listen I'm not interested in debating JLPNP politricks with you at this time

Suffice it to say I'm not concerned with Stewart's political preferences... my beef was the ugly prostitution and abuse of his Newsletter for personal purposes... a pet peeve of mine

Thanks in advance for not responding

lol ! woiee !

Politricks done.. dem born again..

Watch di ride wid di 360 Megawatt Plant...

Investor confidence is important for people heavily invested in yaawd..

Nice PR piece.. it is obviously working !

Once dem mention di LNG Power plant.. construction with what money ??

lol ! woiee !

yep mi ah gwaan watch dat yes

Wheh you seh.. construction commence early 2014 ?

dat nuh inna fi mi pay grade fi determine

But dat is what di PR article seh...

Cheap..sorry competitive energy nuh critical ?

Clearly no serious analysis was done.. the only question is how yuh suh gullible all of a sudden..

I did not single out the energy issue in general or the EWI project in particular as being on track (or not) ... It's in the editorial and now you are casting doubt without providing any basis

Delays in big, complicated projects are par for the course and can occur at any phase... but I definitely agree with the tenor of the editorial

If you have credible info on the status of the power project suggesting delays.... just spill the beans and tap di juvenile yappin from the penny section