Yuh read yuh hero Butch editorial dem yet yute?? I agree wid the Newsletta's analysis ... gwaan guh read dem
Observer EDITORIAL: Five signs that Jamaican prosperity is..
Politricks dun... money my bwoy ah deal wid now...straitTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Again Butch did this right throughout his life. Only when him saY something against PNP, him a labourite. How you think he got Hotel inna PM constituency?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Listen I'm not interested in debating JLPNP politricks with you at this time
Suffice it to say I'm not concerned with Stewart's political preferences... my beef was the ugly prostitution and abuse of his Newsletter for personal purposes... a pet peeve of mine
Thanks in advance for not respondingTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
yep mi ah gwaan watch dat yesTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
dat nuh inna fi mi pay grade fi determineTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I did not single out the energy issue in general or the EWI project in particular as being on track (or not) ... It's in the editorial and now you are casting doubt without providing any basis
Delays in big, complicated projects are par for the course and can occur at any phase... but I definitely agree with the tenor of the editorial
If you have credible info on the status of the power project suggesting delays.... just spill the beans and tap di juvenile yappin from the penny sectionTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE