Cops Try To Frame Vybz Kartel

Like the 100s that died in TG under Bruce...scapegoats of the empire .

Peace officers and soldiers scapegaots for political and social gangsterism.No doubt you dial 911 when needed and I am sure its not vybz yuh a call.
    Didn't they take an oath to protect and serve? Based on Shaince's testimony, they allowed her to leave then killed everybody else. Know what, me a waste mi time, you have a tendency to talk without having the facts.

Exactly how wi reach to Bruce & TG in a Vybz Kartel murder trial thread? Yuh nuh shame?

Well TG was all about Dudus,a man with the legitimate income that questions his very involvement in crimibal activities.Both Kartel and Dudus amassed large followers,many otherwise sensible people came to their defense despite..and coincidentally both could afford top class legal defense.
        The sacrificial lambs Bricktoo;the over 80 murdered in TG and Lizard.

yeah whatever...

Hehehe

I hear TG was more than about Dudus..

this case is bere jokes...prosecution main witness said he reached the Havendale house & saw Lizard get murdered at 5:30 - 6 pm...yet Digicel have Lizard a send text message from Red Hills Rd at 7:30pm

The guy on trial name Vybz Kartel.. the guy killed name Lizard..

That alone should clue you in that it is a comedy...