i guess that is my question ... is he illiterate..
Damning evidence in Kartel trial
Why did Lizard call his girlfriend to call someone to call the police?
Did the girlfriend call the friend? ...did either call the police?
Did the girlfriend's phone corroborate records of calls from and to Lizard's phone?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
I speak patois but write (most times) and text in perfect English......more time still....zeen.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postand you a killa, just like dem man deh!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostA minute later Campbell sent another text, “Soon mek you know waaah go gwaaaan,” which was followed some 20 minutes later by another, “How much fi deal wid everything fi lizzy.”Police now on stand Corp Sean Brown admits to lifting text 'how much to deal w everything for Lizzie' out of context!Lizzie who was referred to in text 'how much to deal w everything for Lizzie' was actually a child NOT LizardFinson- are u prepared to apologise to jury for misleading them
Corp Sean Brown - don't know if I am supposed to do that