Who was transporting Lizard?

How many persons were in the car?

Did he know he/they was/were taking Lizard to his death?

The mood in the car would give some indication of/on how it was that a man going to his death could have had the freedom to use his cell or the cell...and over a prolonged period send so many texts for help...right?

predictive text

That is what i was thinking too Rockman.

Lazie a talk bout jump outta car, if he knew for sure they were going to kill him I am sure he would have attempted that, but in that moment he was trying to save himself some other way.

not even a norbrook housewife would text in such perfect english...couple that with the "lost" control CD + the CCN trying to prejudice the case with its press release intimating that the defendants were behind the vandalism of Digicel towers and cables + the Commissioner of Police stating he is not satisfied with the press reporting of the case...you really have to wonder...

it should go to the jury though and i see some independent corroboration of some of the evidence.

Simple ting. Is nuff people me text who can't write a lick of English but the predictive text mek dem look sensible.

do you know what predictive text is? smart phones save and mimic words that you input...if you don't input in english it is not gonna predict in english...so Lizard must type in perfect english for the phone to suggest english words

uum.. is 'EA' perfect english ?

i will take that as a no...Ben for the L

Nonsense! Clearly you don't know what it means!

you must be still using a blackberry...predictive text learns from what you type...if i start typing "di bwoy" predictive texting will not suggest "the boy"...do yourself a favour and buy an android phone

but that does not mean that it could not have been auto-correct ....

as soon as mi type rh ...RHATID show up on mi phone....!!

That's nonsense! The phone already has a million words in its library. If you type something, even incorrectly spelt but is vaguely close to a word in its database it will suggest a few words.

Maybe you need to update your software?

because you have typed "rhatid" before and the predictive text remembers that...type "...baby mi scared...di bwoy dem a go kill me..." and see what predictive text or autocomplete suggests...guarantee you it won't be "...baby i'm scared...those guys are going to kill me..."

Exactly! When I type "Bri" my phone predicts "idiot"!