The Long & Winding Road of Hero Petah

Ok. So where is the problem? Hop off a di man ting and low him mek wi prosper.

Thanks!

and how am I stopping you and him from prosper or Jamaica????

The length and varying statements led to less confidence. That is all I am saying.

and how am I stopping you and him from prosper or Jamaica????

The length and varying statements led to less confidence. That is all I am saying.
        Less confidence in your mind.

Everyone else knew that he immediately engaged the IMF and he did not try to deliver on a date just because. Confidence-inspiring traits in everyone else's book!

So he underestimated the mess left behind by One Turd. Slew him!

Look at the business and consumer confidence recording for the period. I had nothing to do with it.

Thanks.

Now tell me how I stop the progress.

And if that low consumer and bizniz confidence exists you directly attribute it to how the IMF deal was handled? How do you make this connection?

(This ought to be good!)

The delayed IMF deal was cited as the main reason. What other game was in town economically. Go back and read the editorials and the financial analysts at the time.

Sass: Give us a month by month table on

the continued depreciation of the dollar? Please also comment on any trends that may be apparent in the movement of our dollar('s rate of depreciation)?

If even true, how do you think the confidence levels would be if Hero had rushed himself into a March agreement?!

I know that is precisely what you would have preferred.

is not what I prefer. The fact is he was saying different things throughout and hence the Dilly Dally. I would have preferred if he came upfront and spoke on the plan and stick to it.

Stick to an eediat plan just so as to bring it in by March? We are thankful you are not the minister!

Gwaan Hero!

what bring us up to March??? He needed to communicate his plan effectively and stick to it. What are you talking about????

Well don't worry I will never be the finance minister.

check with the BOJ, it should be listed there.

In case you didn't realise, I was answering a question asked by Mosiah based on a comment I made. You can try but you can't change it. I am not the one yapping, I was just answering a question directed at me.

thanks.
                            I see.

Mo's post had 2 questions directed to you:
                            What would you rather have, Assasin?
                            A deal that chokes us to death or the one we have now?
                            Which of the two were you answering?

Thanks in advance

it looks like 2 questions (because there are 2 question signs) but i think it is just one....what would you rather have, this or that?

karl and mosiah both went to munroe AND there seems to be a ? fetish... not saying the 2 things are connected but, the facts are the facts!!

it looks like 2 questions (because there are 2 question signs) but i think it is just one....what would you rather have, this or that?

karl and mosiah both went to munroe AND there seems to be a ? fetish... not saying the 2 things are connected but, the facts are the facts!!
                                I did notice the 2 questions were conjoined... but di 2 ah dem noice same way

Mek wi si if Sass was answering one, both or .... gasp!!... neither