3F

Can always depend on you to play the role of the court jester.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Wait, is lie mi a tell??!!

Driveway too long? Dem Falcon Crest driveway can be difficult!

Yup. See the Lotto add where the man reversed in his driveway to go get the newspaper...
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well so far I have only read about hurricanes hitting my town...but I have been there. ...and what I have seen here in Florida is what when in JA we do not call hurricane but "(likle) breeze blow"!

Hope you lucky streak continues; my older brother's house was written off by Andrew in '92. He was just north of Homestead in an area called Country Walk..