Usain Bolt wearing a dress?
Originally posted by Exile View Post
Foolishness.....fi $50m me woulda wear di dress, di baggy, di bra and di garterHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Actually a $10g would get me all done up.......a show off me just a show off still.....make that a grandHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Same to youHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostFoolishness.....fi $50m me woulda wear di dress, di baggy, di bra and di garterLast edited by Don1; December 31, 2013, 05:07 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I was waiting on such a comment....I was expecting it from Bricktop though.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI was waiting on such a comment....I was expecting it from Bricktop though.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Bolt advert sparks debate - Mixed views on dress scene
Jamaican sprint sensation, Usain Bolt, is receiving stark criticisms following his role in an overseas commercial where he plays the role of a woman.
Telecommunications company, Virgin Media, created the commercial to advertise their new broadband Internet service.
In the 40-second advert, Bolt is seen playing multiple roles in a 'Virgin Media household' as a baby, mother, grandfather and teenage boy, all of whom could be seen using the advertised product.
But the athlete's role as the mother however, has received some harsh reviews, while others find it entertaining.
"I hope it pays, cause he will never live it down," a Facebook user commented.
"Di big man inna dress! Is a next gay ting dis?" another stated.
While another user added, "I don't see anything wrong with it. If gangster a dress up inna granny frock fi kill people, what's wrong if Bolt do it fi mek millions?"
This is the athlete's third commercial with the popular telecommunications company.
Yup,Chapelle clearly demonstrate there are forces that are targeting .....
Bolt more than anyone sshould have objected.
It is important to understand this is the second example of Bolt siding with the powers that be as opposed to esprit de corp.
Well they are all quick to wear a dress,except Chapelle.
Bolt is a Jamaican,I am sure he more than other nationalities had reservations but nevertheless did it in the name of the holy dollar.Sane reasin why he was foubd lackibg regarding the proposal made by The track Queen.
Oh please what????