• The Grand Master speaketh

let all yappers heareth..

<Conceding that China is set to replace the United States to become world's largest economy, Lee said however that China will never overtake the United States in innovation. "America's creativity, resilience and innovative spirit will allow it to confront its core problems, overcome them, and regain competitiveness," he said, while suggesting on the other hand that China's creative development will be stifled by a traditional culture which does not permit a free exchange and contest of ideas.>

Yuh have expert and yuh have expert... key is to be able to tell the difference.. all who nevah guh good school.. its not too late to learn..

Mek wi si dat fus!

Dandy Shandy expert ..now we are onto another topic....lol...Jawge.. Lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How you come innah dis.. what topic YOU deh pan ?

You having a public debate, if u choose to make it private u and Don can email each other private, you don't move goal post you move the field.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wrong again X... this is not moving the field.. what I have done is cleared all the chaff..

Innovation is the heart of the issue.. that you view this as 'moving the goal post' is instructive..