Yuh need fi leggo sometings fi di new year, fi a big man,ridiculing all who support ganja legalization as being mentally lacking only shows your insecurity and immaturity on the subject,those days are as you say history.Its a billion dollar industry that covers every facet of life ,not just smoking it.
I dont see you mocking H.L ,and H.L will tell you of the ignorance he faces from the colonial schizophrenia which still exist in Jamaica about ganja,in regards to his business adventure.
You as a Jamaican given the harsh economic realities that exist in Jamaica should welcome this industry that will put us on a path of self reliance,2030 will make it a 100 years of institutionalising citizens without any regards for their human rights to justify colonial stigma of backwardness.
The colonial master himself has disregarded it , The chinese who are soon to make a big economic landing in Jamaica, have a trillion dollar hemp industry or at least half a billion,no doubt they see the potential in Jamaica ganja industry as they do the ports.
Its one thing to take a stand that you believe it has detrimental mental effects,its another to argue and ridiculoe those into continung literally bankrupt colonial schizophrenia,we simply cant afford it ,not in our legal system and that goes from wasting gas,legal paper work,housing,processing and hearing trival weed cases .All the studies show that its a cultural part of our history,70 to 80% use it in some form,so that a high percentage of ganja thats not being taxed in Jamaica.Which leads me to question your ignorance on its cultural use in Jamaica,everyone from academia to layman acknowledges this ! Why argue institutionalise or ridiculoe ?
You can at least take a lucid tone.
Happy Holidays.
I dont see you mocking H.L ,and H.L will tell you of the ignorance he faces from the colonial schizophrenia which still exist in Jamaica about ganja,in regards to his business adventure.
You as a Jamaican given the harsh economic realities that exist in Jamaica should welcome this industry that will put us on a path of self reliance,2030 will make it a 100 years of institutionalising citizens without any regards for their human rights to justify colonial stigma of backwardness.
The colonial master himself has disregarded it , The chinese who are soon to make a big economic landing in Jamaica, have a trillion dollar hemp industry or at least half a billion,no doubt they see the potential in Jamaica ganja industry as they do the ports.
Its one thing to take a stand that you believe it has detrimental mental effects,its another to argue and ridiculoe those into continung literally bankrupt colonial schizophrenia,we simply cant afford it ,not in our legal system and that goes from wasting gas,legal paper work,housing,processing and hearing trival weed cases .All the studies show that its a cultural part of our history,70 to 80% use it in some form,so that a high percentage of ganja thats not being taxed in Jamaica.Which leads me to question your ignorance on its cultural use in Jamaica,everyone from academia to layman acknowledges this ! Why argue institutionalise or ridiculoe ?
You can at least take a lucid tone.
Happy Holidays.