So what Santa get you?

• So what Santa get you?

Well I was finally upgraded to an iPhone 4 coming from an Android LG. Even my 6 yo nieces have more advanced electronics for years now.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Got a new Bose Headphones from my kids...some collusion going on...must be playing music too loud...plus mi notice a consistent supply of new cooking ware and gadgets..tek mi house fi restaurant....plus daughter bf a bribe mi wid nice alcohol..tek man fi idiat? Get sm bling...new watch...plus sm other misc...all in all I must have been very good...or dem a try mek mi???

A Go Pro Hero 3 +... Nice gift!

What kind a go go dat?

See it here. http://gopro.com/cameras/hd-hero3-black-edition

Someting not adding up - I know people who have GoPros. They are either serious cross-country cyclists, parachutists, water skiers, jet skiers, Bricktop, you know, my kinda Upper Sin Awndrew verandah crew.

What kind of action you plan to record with this new toy of yours, Peter R?

Yuh know what, I don't need an answer to that question.

LOL... Cycling ... helmet-cam for the trail

Ok, mi boss! Please share videos with us!

LoL

I got myself equipment stands and mi bredrin who visited on the weekend of Dec 14 brought a new bespoke USB cable and upgraded my tube DAC to unheralded status. Di breddah was clipping and soldering and now only have one pair of caps (duelunds) in the analog signal path. It supposed to be makkah when it all gets set up on return.

Only people deep into audio can decipher what I just said.

BTW, people in Babylon gone a work toddeh! Unreal.

No prob... I was going to test it out today but still a little groggy from too much drink

Haig nagg?

White (overproof) rum and cranberry...

We have not opened the presents as yet. Yeah, its a bit weird.

BTW, people in Babylon gone a work toddeh! Unreal.
                            Its a regular day, took a vacation day fi get it off.

Cranberry, nuh dat is the capital of Australia?