Bitty McLean, home come this singer not rated?

• Bitty McLean, home come this singer not rated?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wwg-6v9IO9k

Rated in my book.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AoomRJ2LDQ8

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bitty is a UK singer. Many reggae lover rate him highly. Big up Gamma.

yuh memory longer dan ........

Here is another artist that does not get Big ups.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M55bJtHF930

who said he is not rated?.... He is a top lovers rock guy large in the UK... he needed some street cred which he got from the re make of the David ruffin Classic Walk away from love

not rated by whom? I know of no one who doesn't rate him.

a bet if you go a yard, nuff man ask you "bitty who"

Thank u Sass, and if they don't believe, the next 10 Jamaicans u come across, ask them who is Bitty McLean.

same here.

Man ah yaad beg fi get a certain Bitty chune fi carry back come give him. Is wha yuh talk bout?

So why in today's day you have fi carry Bitty song to give man a yard???

That mean it worst than I originally thought. It is rare Gold!!!

Yuh seeit to Sass, when last is music is played on Ja Radio Stations Jawge?

di man want it fi him soun. Matter of fact is him introduce mi to Bitty (back then) Sass Bitty big ah yaad.

Well now that's a different argument. It bettah yuh say dat. Conscious an good music nah really get no air as back in the days. These good music are now underground (as dance hall was back in the days). Yuh see dem ah get play ah sumfest either? No one to blame but ourselves.