Anatomy of the JSF: A US$1Trillion Mistake

America comes out better for it ,when the MIC (military industrial complex) gets shown up,no doubt they will do the right thing,by political pressure or by the embarrassing budget,maybe both.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

America comes out better for it ,when the MIC (military industrial complex) gets shown up,no doubt they will do the right thing,by political pressure or by the embarrassing budget,maybe both.
      I hope so but I'm not sanguine on dat matta

Critical Thinkers rely on data.. not whimsy and speculation...

When yuh ready wid di data let wi know..

If is money yuh begging fi NASA and di Military juss seh suh and done nuh.. dat mek more sense.. yuh need fi improve on di boogey man tactics doh.. ah nuff times dem man deh ah cry Wolf !

Yuh lost and spacey

There is zero "operational data" on the F-35 since it's not in operational service. The plane is still in test phase where it many faults are being addressed. The Chiney 5th Gen planes are also in flight test. You need to be schooled on such basics it aint funny

You've been schooled by expert reports indicating the plane's inadequacy now you want more data you cannot even understand were it even available?

Man gwaan guh siddung an study Google...yuh nuh ready fi dis yet
          Last edited by Don1; December 27, 2013, 01:29 PM.

Yuh know what name F-22 eediat ?

Yuh nuh tiyad fi mi skool yuh ignoramus???

Gwaan oneside guh practice yuh Google ting...woooiieee mi index finga!

Which is the only operational 5th Generation Fighter on the planet ?

Doh ! Yuh spin till yuh dizzy..

What is the per capita income in China ??

Russia recover yet from trying to keep pace with Merica ?

Air Inferiority ??

Ah wheh di ?!

Willi what you are doing is called the Fallacy of insufficient sampling but carry on. If no air superiority then why are we even having this conversation? The eagle still rules the roost. Yeah you are right I'm wrong China rules the world. US will disappear.

Boss since the jets in the RAND sim are real scratch off the a little paint from one of those jets and send it tome (for a hundred bucks). I on the other hand can give you a whole jet (depending on RAND's source code).

You don't get the point and I have little time for this (especially the personal attacks). Yes you are right China is the world power; the US will have to cede the whole pacific coast to them (with the certified pre owned carrier).I am wrong.

mi nuh know but somehow mi kinda preffa fi tek di opinion of an aeronautical expert over one internet poster...a likkle ting dem kall credibility.... guess wha? dem ave it an you don't

but hush nuh tek it personal
                        Last edited by Don1; December 28, 2013, 07:07 PM.

The same one which was terminated at only 187 units and has never been to war cause Babylon nuh truss it fi nuh crash, it tend to asphyxiate pilots an itspend tuh much time inna workshop ah fix

But what's your point fellow?

The question is not the opinion.. the question is what is the opinion based on..

Speculation is just that...

When di Military hire man fi duh study fi dem get more money from Govt.. guess what di 'expert opinions' come out saying...

Give wi di money or wi doomed !

Wi still waiting fi di sky fi fall on Babylon..

Yuh mek your bet.. I mek mine.. mek wi si how it guh..

Mi betting on USA continued Air Superiority ovah chiney, hindian or whoeveah yuh raddah itinually playing catch up..

Power is not GIVEN it has to be TAKEN.. If you believe Babylon going GIVE up power to Chiney.. yuh nuh unnastan Babylon.. dem drap nuclear bomb pon people.. stay deh..

Yuh know wheh name DARPA ?

Ansah di question...

Which is the ONLY 5th Generation Fighter in OPERATION..

Come back to me when yuh can compare operational data.. simulator nuh win war yute...

Yuh still nuh ansah mi bout di Chiney imaginary plane engine yet.. is who mek it ??

Dat is unknown yute... Chiney dem nuh disclose dat suh speculation abounds. Some claim as I recall dat is a Shenyang WS-10 powerplant.. you may Google dat ingin before replying...

Now riggle mi dis... how many nations are involved in JSF funding and development?

Happy Googling ...