• Tami Chynn next?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JG4kbilJ25M

Can we get somebody who is representative of Jamaica...someone who looks like 90% of Jamaicans

. And don't even mention that stupid motto that the uptown people came up with.

Imagine when the 1 million chiney dem land inna Jamaica ina few years, dem going to tek ova the music dat black people build wid dem blood, sweat and tears!

X, whe de constitution deh?

Nice tune but flop big time due to backward radio djs in Jamaica.

Can we get somebody who is representative of Jamaica...someone who looks like 90% of Jamaicans
            http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6oYu13F-Ffc

Iman...i do not take that statement as jest...

Oh?

Oh, I see. So a Jamaican who doesn’t look “like 90% of Jamaicans” isn’t a Jamaican?

What next, a violent racial cleansing, Rwanda style?

I hope that one day we’ll discover exactly what the nature of your problem with the Chin family is.

Also....

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                  Oh, I see. So a Jamaican who doesn’t look “like 90% of Jamaicans” isn’t a Jamaican?

What next, a violent racial cleansing, Rwanda style?

I hope that one day we’ll discover exactly what the nature of your problem with the Chin family is.

So, I guess you also have a problem with Norman Washington Manley, Alexander Bustamante, Michael Manley, Edward Seaga, Noel Nethersole, Ronnie Thwaites, Cindy Breakspeare, and the many others of their kind who helped to mould and shape our country?

I think you missed the sarcasm...

Deport the lot of them...Black Man Time

Sincere Apology, Brickie

I think you missed the sarcasm...
                        Please accept my sincere apology, boss! You are right, I completely missed the sarcasm, although now that you mentioned it, I belatedly realize that you made your statement tongue in cheek.

If I had really thought about it, I would have realized that you were simply being sarcastic.

If I am not mistaken...BT said that tongue-in-cheek. At least that's my take.

ah bwoy ... yuh is an igle so and so ....

Was this a flop? It has a good number of youtube hits.
                              http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UkUI9gDrKUI