Lazie I tell you about Harry Douglas

• Lazie I tell you about Harry Douglas

How can this man hold any responsible position in a government?
    He is useless and just talk for talk sake. People like him why the PNP should definately lose.

His constituency is in bad shape. He is given a responsible position which he can't mange and he talk foolishness and just shout down people when asked a question. As someone who born in Annotto Bay and have so many relatives in that constituency I pray he is voted out.

I don't know much about his opposition, I think it is Montique(the mayor) of St.Mary, I know he run his mouth too but at least he seems like he do his job. I can't understand the life of me why the PNP allow him to say he is retiring and then call him back. He should go into the sunset.

Re: Lazie I tell you about Harry Douglas

Harry Pip Pip Douglas..

Re: Lazie I tell you about Harry Douglas

The man is a clown ... give him his due though ... I love to hear when he is being interviewed by the IJJ. Like yesterday, when he was asked who was the previous Minister of Local Gov't the man say is Pernel Charles from 1988.

Pip Pip is a funny fellow. Pity like the rest of his comrades dem use their political office fi duh dem acts. Lazie love a good laff ... so on with the 5th term. Wait .... mi still have family stuck deh. I'd rather listen to Karl, JAwge and the other Xcuse meka dem round here.