I'm lactating after watching Tessanne tonight. I think I may go into labour. The baby's last name gwine be Top.
Bricky
Bricky
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Bricky somebody asked to include you in the Tessanne conversation, so I am calling your name:
spot on the reggae itune chart.
Top two songs from 'The Voice'
#1. Redemption Song (The Voice Performance) - Tessanne Chin
#2. Underneath It All (The Voice Performance) - Tessanne Chin
#4. Hideaway - Tessanne Chin
#7. I Want to Know What Love Is (Reggae Version) - Tessanne Chin
#13. Loving You (feat. Kees Dieffenthaller) - Tessanne Chin
#25. Call On Him - Tessanne Chin
#37. You And Me - Tessanne Chin
#48. Broken Melody (Semi Acapella) - Tessanne Chin
#63. You Got What I Need (feat. DJ. Bambino) - Tessanne Chin
#67. Messenger - Tessanne Chin
#72. Who - Tessanne Chin
#76. Reign O'er Me - Tessane Chin
#81. Back To My Love (I Believe Riddim) - Tessanne Chin
#88. Family - Tessanne Chin
#89. Incredible Love - Tessanne ChinHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Brickie must be heading to bellvue by now after seeing so much Nose and nasal singing on stage when Celine joined Tess !!!! LOLLast edited by Assasin; December 17, 2013, 11:50 PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Check with customs case you may have fi go clear the CD dem. Mi hear say them marked "rejected". LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
go way wid you chart, after Reggae nah selling. About 100 downloads that???LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.