Still climbing the charts!
    Will she hit #1 before midnight?

I hope she wins, shed some positive light on Ja.

As at 6:30 AM:

#1. I Have Nothing (The Voice Performance) - Tessanne Chin
        #4. Let It Be (The Voice Performance) - Tessanne Chin & Adam Levine

#11. And I Am Telling You (The Voice Performance) - Jacquie Lee
        #13. Tiny Dancer (The Voice Performance) - Will Champlin & Adam Levine
        #14. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You (The Voice Performance) - Will
        #19. Bridge Over Troubled Water (The Voice Performance) - Tessanne Chin
        #21. Try (The Voice Performance) - Tessanne Chin

#25. We Remain (The Voice Performance) - Jacquie Lee & Christina Aguilera
        #33. Back To Black (The Voice Performance) - Jacquie Lee
        #61. Not Over You (The Voice Performance) - Will Champlin
        #70. Angel (The Voice Performance) - Jacquie Lee
        #84. Redemption Song (The Voice Performance) - Tessanne Chin

I-man, what's the link to the chart you're looking at? What I'm seeing is this with no Tessanne Chin in sight.http://www.apple.com/itunes/charts/

You're correct Karl...people who buy music might not necessarily vote. We'll see later tonight.

http://musicchartfeeds.com/itunes-chart/chart.asp

You're correct Karl...people who buy music might not necessarily vote. We'll see later tonight.
                buying the song counts as voting, it the song reaches the top 10 then it counts as 10 votes for each purchase

It was a very good performance and they are selling her youth and that she can grow.

I don't know why Adam did "Try" unless it is going to be her signature song for touring and recording

They all had to do their blind audition song, wasn't a choice.

Jacquie is still the more likely one to have big commercial success because she has the 16 y.o. American sweetheart thing going for her.

yep and the fact is she would sign a long term contract.

Tess has the international appeal and mature talent going for her.

why are you guys excluding bricktop from this conversation?

Right, jus leggo di trophy. Ongle a few singahs (3 to be exact inna fi mi opinion) can handle Whitney big chune dem, an di Goodaz jus hangle it wid style.

It nah sel in Bricktop World..

sorry.. nasal..

The duet was a timeless classic which Adam handled wel
                              Bax up di oddah judge widih reggae part.